Effortlessly Sophisticated

Image

Want to achieve a sophisticated look without trying too hard?

Today I am wearing a simpleΒ yet “elegant” and “classy” look.

Image

I decided to go with a pair of high waisted black trousers, a striped boxy top, and a pair of ballerina flats.

Image

To dress up this outfit and to give it that “sophisticated look” I chose a camel blazer. A blazer could definitely dress up any outfit while making you look more put together overall. This is a cute look that one could wear to the office, to the mall, or simply any occasion. My ballerina flats are extremely comfy and the trousers give me room to breathe in and are much more comfy than jeans (I hate wearing jeans!! Don’t you?). I went with straight hair and a smoky eye to compliment my look. Altogether, this is the perfect combination for an effortless and easy look.

Image

Just remember to be creative but most of all have fun with choosing your outfits!!

Get the look: H&M blazer, H&M trousers, Express shirt, and Tory Burch flats

XOXO,

Rosie

Leave a Reply

