Clinique Cheek Pop Review

Hi girls!

IMG_2464

Lately I’ve been hearing a lot of talk about the new Clinique Cheek Pop blushes so I decided to buy one and try it out myself.

I got it in the color Peach Pop which is an orangey/peachy color and I love it so much I am considering purchasing more shades! Not only is the design of a daisy flower cute, but the color is both beautiful and very pigmented.

Here I am wearing Peach Pop:IMG_2477IMG_2483These blushes are not shimmery or powdery whatsoever, and they feel more like a smooth texture which makes it easier to build and blend the color really well. Not to mention these colors are perfect for spring!! And we all know spring is fast approaching. The compact is also small which you can fitย anywhere and take it on the go for reapplying. I’ve been using it ever since I got it and I have not once needed to reapply, but that’s up to you, I really don’t like to apply a lot of blush where it looks like I’m wearing way too much. Also I’veย never really been that much of a Clinique fan, but these blushes make me want to revisit the brand.IMG_2468The price is $21 and sold at Sephora stores and Clinique counters.

XOXO,

Angelica

Leave a Reply

