Luck of the Irish- OOTD

Hey Dolls,

I wanted to do a quick outfit of the day before heading out to run some errands! Since it is St. Patrick’s Day, I HAD to wear green to avoid the traditional awful pinching. Honestly, green is not my favorite color whatsoever, and I only had a few items to play with when putting my outfit together this morning. However, I’m satisfied with the overall look! It’s simple, laid back, yet polished. So ladies, don’t make any excuses for not dressing up today. You can simply paint your nails green or accessorize using a few green accents and you’ll be set to bring in the St Patrick’s Day festivities!IMG_3292

My blouse is white and lime green, my earrings have two shades of green, and of course my nails are a matte green color, as well. I kept my shoes, purse, hat, and shorts a neutral shade to allow the green to really show in my top and accessories.IMG_3312IMG_3310IMG_3339IMG_3353IMG_3333IMG_3293IMG_3306IMG_3297Love the gold detail around my hat!

Get the Look: Blouse: Calvin Klein//Shorts: Express (spring collection)//Heels: Michael Kors (spring collection), Earrings (unknown), Nails: OPI Garantuan Green Grape// Purse: Michael Kors// Hat: Calvin Klein// Bracelets: local vendor from Hawaii

Have fun tonight and be safe!

XOXO,

Rosie 

Leave a Reply

