New Hair + OOTD

Hey girlies!

Just sharing another outfit of the day and a new hair update with you! I took these pictures earlier today after getting my hair cut and dyed. I do not typically visit the hair salon, but I really want to gradually lighten my hair for the summertime. Since I do not want to damage my hair all at once, I’m taking baby steps by highlighting my hair every few months. I know it may not seem like much of a difference, but that is kind of what I love about it. My hairstylistΒ knows exactly how to blend the highlights with the rest of my hair making it appear completely natural. I’m Β such a fan of hers! Its so hard finding a person who you trust completely with your hair and I believe I have found… the one haha!IMG_3435

In the past, every time after leaving the hair salon, I would just be completely mortified with my new hair, and for once it is nice to leave with a smile on my face. As for the haircut, she simply gave me a few long layers and chopped about an inch off my hair. I hate cutting my hair and I know it’s just hair, but hey! hair does not grow as quickly for some of us! Anyway, I’m so happy with my hair, thanks again Joana!IMG_3424My outfit today is nothing too exciting… I was not in a very fun or flirty mood and went with a more serious and sophisticated outfit today. In a way I feel it could be an office attire if I would just switch up the booties for some pumps. These are one of my favorite pair of blue trousers because they suck everything in and are high waisted. I folded the pants at the bottom because they are a bit long but I think I over did it haha. oops. At the end, I added a red lip to add more color to my outfit and that was it. IMG_3440IMG_3381IMG_3443IMG_3420IMG_3418

Get the look: Blue trousers: H&M//Top: Merona (Target)//Booties: Vince Camuto//Necklace: House of Harlow//Lipstick: Mac Lady Danger

Have a great day loves!

XOXO,

Rosie

2 comments

Leave a Reply

