Pretty in Print- OOTD

Okay, so today I’m having one of those days where I am completely satisfied with what I am wearing. These kinds of days don’t come around very often, but when they do you’d think I’d be going out and putting my outfit to good use… well, that’s not the case today. I’m actually having a very mellow night, but at least I had the chance to take these photos of my outfit of the day.  A few days ago, I went to the mall with Angelica and surprise surprise we did some damage. We have very similar taste in clothes and cosmetics, and so we usually end up influencing each other to buy this and that because “it’s cute” and because we have “nothing like it.” Like most females, we always find ways to justify our purchases as we most rightfully should, right? haha. The pair of pants I will be showing you are a recent purchase of that mall trip, and they were worth every penny! They are the right length, cut and they are not too loose fitting! Plus, the print is very sophisticated and unique. I call it love.

So here’s my outfit! Pretty, dressy, elegant, and perfect for Cali weather! Enjoy.

IMG_4955

IMG_5034IMG_4985OOTD2IMG_5015OOTDIMG_4926Get the Look: Pants: H&M//Top: Guess by Marciano//Grey bandeau: Foreign Exchange//Tote bag: Cynthia Rowley//Nude pumps: Calvin Klein//Watch: Michael Kors

Happy Hump Day!

xoxo,

Rosie

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

