Angelica’s monthly Favorites (March)

Image

Hey girls,

I wanted to share my monthly favorites for (March) today. They include beauty, fashion, and hair!! What’s not to love?! I’ve been using these products for a while now that I can call them my favorites. Let’s begin…

1. Unite (7 Seconds Condition)

Image

I am literally addicted to this stuff! Have you ever had hair that takes too long to untangle? I have! And this works wonders on my hair. I apply it every time I wash my hair and it literally does what it says. It only takes 7 seconds for your hair to detangle… How amazing is that! What’s also amazing about this product besides the wonderful smell is that it’s a leave in conditioner, heat protector, and a UV rays protector, as well. After you try this you will never look for another product again. Sold at exclusive hair salons and unitehair.com…Price is 26.25 or prices may vary.

2. Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara

Image

I got this mascara because I read a lot of good reviews about it and I fell in love. It is the cutest thing ever and it works really well on your bottom lashes. I got this in the color dark brown because I wanted to try something new and I feel like this color works well for both day and night. The wand is very small and it gets the tiniest lashes something that a regular mascara brush wouldn’t do, and it does not smudge or smear throughout the day. It is also very affordable only $10! Who can complain?! Sold at Clinique counters and Sephora.

3. MAC Lip Erase

IMG_5445

Where has this been all my life? At first, I was debating whether to get it, and I’m so glad I did. This will erase the color of your lips (hence the name), which means when you apply lipstick the color will stand out more, and it’s also shine free! I’ve been using this ever since I bought it. They have 2 colors to choose from and Dim is the perfect shade for my skin. This will forever be a staple in my bag.  Sold at MAC. Price is $20.

4. MAC Viva Glam Rihanna

IMG_5451

The first time I tried this lipstick I didn’t like the way it looked on me, but everyone was getting it so I had to get it and just work with it. If you apply lipliner underneath it looks so much better rather than the lipstick alone (which is why I didn’t like it at first). This is a different tone of red and it’s a frost finish, so yes there is gold shimmer but it looks beautiful on the lips and not tacky. I did not expect to love this color as much as I do now, and to call it my favorite. First, I apply Cherry lipliner which is also from MAC and then I apply the lipstick. I get so many compliments when I wear it! What’s also amazing about the Viva Glam lipsticks is that every cent from the purchase will go to victims affected and living with of HIV/AIDS. Sold at MAC for only $16.

5. MAKE UP FOR EVER HD Blush 

IMG_5450

My first thought about cream blushes was that it was going to be messy and hard to apply. I was completely wrong! I’ve never really owned a cream blush before so I didn’t know what to expect. I’ve been wearing this blush not only because the shade is beautiful but because it’s perfect for both spring and summer. I got it in shade 220 which is the color Pink Sand, and I like the fact that it blends really well and it doesn’t interfere with my makeup. You can apply over foundation or powder, and it won’t leave patches on your skin (one of my makeup fears)! There are so many shades available for every skin tone. I highly recommend these to everyone! Sold at Sephora for $26.

6. Allure Magazine 

IMG_5457

I was super excited to see who was on the cover of April, and it was the one and only Lauren Conrad (LC). I absolutely adore her style and personality. It takes me way back to Laguna Beach and for me it was always Team LC! Who’s with me! She’s a great role model for teens and women. Her fashion sense is simple yet sophisticated, and she carries herself well which is what I really like about her. Allure is a magazine that keeps you up to date with fashion, hair, and beauty! It’s one of my favorite magazines to read. I got a free year supply with my $25 Sephora purchase online. Isn’t that awesome!

So which are your favorites? List below!

Xoxo,

Angelica

 

Leave a comment